Tate has a separate website

The Tate is an institution that holds the national collection of British art from 1500 to the present day and international modern and contemporary art. The Tate has a network of four art museums: Tate Britain (London), Tate Liverpool, Tate St Ives, and Tate Modern, (London).

Tate is an executive non-departmental public body, sponsored by the Department for Culture, Media and Sport.


Transparency and freedom of information releases

See all transparency and freedom of information releases