Royal Museums Greenwich

Royal Museums Greenwich has a separate website

Royal Museums Greenwich (RMG) comprises the National Maritime Museum, the Royal Observatory, and the Queen’s House. Together they work to illustrate the importance of the sea, ships, time and the stars, and their relationship with people.

RMG is an executive non-departmental public body, sponsored by the Department for Culture, Media and Sport.